Estás viendo

Restaurantes para grupos en Zaragoza

en: restaurantes en Zaragoza > restaurantes para grupos
Zaragoza
Restaurantes para grupos en Zaragoza
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Los Fueros Silken Reino de Arag\u00f3n", "slug": "los-fueros-silken-reino-de-aragon", "lat": 41.651161, "lng": -0.87867099999994, "id": 25735}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Casa Lac ", "slug": "casa-lac", "lat": 41.652737, "lng": -0.880132000000003, "id": 25728}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Varela Vieja", "slug": "varela-vieja", "lat": 41.642487, "lng": -0.884896000000026, "id": 25742}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante El Labrador", "slug": "restaurante-el-labrador", "lat": 41.8585090637207, "lng": -1.70893514156342, "id": 21963}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Taverna Lusitana", "slug": "restaurante-taverna-lusitana", "lat": 41.6410331726074, "lng": -0.886179089546204, "id": 21514}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante La Rinconada de Lorenzo", "slug": "restaurante-la-rinconada-de-lorenzo", "lat": 41.6404764, "lng": -0.893681700000002, "id": 21504}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Goralai", "slug": "restaurante-goralai", "lat": 41.640936, "lng": -0.893064299999992, "id": 22385}, {"premium": false, "name": "Mes\u00f3n Casa Teo", "slug": "meson-casa-teo", "lat": 41.6544178, "lng": -0.877907100000016, "id": 22379}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Wok Dinasty Aragonia", "slug": "restaurante-wok-dinasty-aragonia", "lat": 41.6388357, "lng": -0.909380100000021, "id": 25585}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Segafredo Palace ", "slug": "restaurante-segafredo-palace", "lat": 41.6456002, "lng": -0.88592570000003, "id": 25584}]