Estás viendo

Restaurantes entre 25 y 30€ en Zaragoza

en: restaurantes en Zaragoza > restaurantes entre 25 y 30€
Zaragoza
Restaurantes entre 25 y 30€ en Zaragoza
[{"premium": false, "name": "Asador Broto", "slug": "asador-broto", "lat": 41.665916, "lng": -0.884489000000031, "id": 25723}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Galatea Zaragoza ", "slug": "restaurante-galatea-zaragoza", "lat": 41.632304, "lng": -0.752995499999997, "id": 22384}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Do\u00f1a In\u00e9s", "slug": "dona-ines", "lat": 41.63805, "lng": -0.886851999999976, "id": 21848}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante R\u00edas Gallegas Zaragoza", "slug": "restaurante-rias-gallegas-zaragoza", "lat": 41.638484954834, "lng": -0.88893187046051, "id": 22347}, {"premium": false, "name": "Don Diego de Velazquez", "slug": "don-diego-de-velazquez", "lat": 41.650013, "lng": -0.877693, "id": 22346}, {"premium": false, "name": "Beerland Restaurante", "slug": "beerland-restaurante", "lat": 41.6415634155273, "lng": -0.894895970821381, "id": 22310}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante El Bole ", "slug": "restaurante-el-bole", "lat": 41.6471695, "lng": -0.882152399999995, "id": 25586}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Mar\u00eda Morena Taberna", "slug": "restaurante-maria-morena-taberna", "lat": 41.653484, "lng": -0.887532999999962, "id": 42154}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Vent de Mar - Taberna Valenciana", "slug": "restaurante-vent-de-mar-taberna-valenciana", "lat": 41.6499301, "lng": -0.8745561, "id": 25455}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Antonio", "slug": "restaurante-antonio", "lat": 41.6524276733, "lng": -0.876722872257, "id": 21511}]